President

Shane Hultquist

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-513-5238

Email : shane.hultquist@canada.ca


Vice-President

Greg Scriver

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-404-4865

Email : gscriver@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Chi Kiu (Jackie) Lo

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-993-5205

Email : jackielo@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Derek Roussy

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-343-961-2290

Email : derek_roussy@pipsc.ca



Member

Sylvain Seguin

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-907-4625

Email : sylvain.seguin@canada.ca


Member

Benny (Kim-Bin) Wong

Group : CH

Department : RCMP

Phone : 1-613-993-0557

Email : benny.wong@pipsc.ca



Member

Dan Thanh Nguyen

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-613-912-3968

Email : danthanh75@pipsc.ca


Member

Ramona Jubenot

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6294

Email : ramona.jubenot@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca