President

Greg Scriver

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-404-4865

Email : gscriver@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Sylvain Seguin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-796-6013

Email : sseguin@pipsc.ca



Secretary-Treasurer

Kimberley Scriver

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-709-725-6415

Email : kimscriver@pipsc.ca


Member

Han Yin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone : 1-613-998-6396

Email : hyin@pipsc.ca



Member

Bruce W. Conboy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone : 1-343-291-6010

Email :


Member

Ruey-Li (Lily) Shen

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone : 1-343-291-6802

Email : lshen@pipsc.ca



Member

M. Rokib Hassan

Group : NRC - Research Officers and Research Council Officers Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-613-990-7379

Email : mhassan@pipsc.ca


Member

Jonathan Chang

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone : 1-613-990-3118

Email : jchang@pipsc.ca



Member

Keri Matthews

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone : 1-613-981-6014

Email : keri.matthews@pipsc.ca


Member

Neha Majithia

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone : 1-343-548-7036

Email : nmajithia@pipsc.ca