President

Simon F. Jones

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-954-5648

Email : sjones@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Geoffrey A. Ebere

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-941-2138

Email : geoffrey.ebere@canada.ca



Secretary

Helen MacDonald

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-854-7601

Email : helen.macdonald-piquard@canada.ca


Treasurer

Atiq ur (Atiq) Rehman

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-558-7659

Email : atiq.rehman@canada.ca



Member

Semir Omar

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-948-2563

Email : semir.omar@canada.ca


Member

Nadia Roufaiel

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-941-1153

Email : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca



Member

Ching-Yi (Jenny) Chen

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-957-2617

Email : ching-yi.chen@canada.ca


Member

Helmi Hussien

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-736-3858

Email : hhussien@pipsc.ca



Member

Mervat Mikhail

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-862-0570

Email :


Member

Sally Hanna

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : sally.hanna@canada.ca