President

Simon F. Jones

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-343-549-7040

Email : sjones@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Geoffrey A. Ebere

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-941-2138

Email : geoffrey.ebere@canada.ca



Secretary

Helen MacDonald

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-854-7601

Email : gotohelen@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Nino Mangione

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-858-0494

Email : nmangione@pipsc.ca



Member

Semir Omar

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-948-2563

Email : semir.omar@canada.ca


Member

Nadia Roufaiel

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-371-7307

Email : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca



Member

Ching-Yi (Jenny) Chen

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-957-2617

Email : ching-yi.chen@canada.ca


Member

Helmi Hussien

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-592-2164

Email : hhussien@pipsc.ca



Member

Mervat Mikhail

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-862-0570

Email : mervat.mikhail@canada.ca


Member

Sally Hanna

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : shanna@pipsc.ca