President

Hugues Leroux

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-4370

Email : Hugues.Leroux@international.gc.ca


Secretary

Carmen Hodonou

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-5480

Email : carmen.hodonou@international.gc.ca



Treasurer

Sylvain Razavi

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-4336

Email : sylvain.razavi@international.gc.ca


Member

Robin B. Wint

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-2339

Email : robin.wint@international.gc.ca



Member

Philippe Charest

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-3568

Email : philippe.charest@international.gc.ca


Member

Pierre Parent

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone :

Email : pparent@pipsc.ca



Member

Maurice Gendreau

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-3731

Email : maurice.gendreau@international.gc.ca