President

Hugues Leroux

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-4370

Email : Hugues.Leroux@international.gc.ca


Vice-President

Robert L. Hunter

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-3556

Email : robhunter@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Carmen Hodonou

Group : PG

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-5480

Email : carmen.hodonou@international.gc.ca


Treasurer

Sylvain Razavi

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-4336

Email : sylvain.razavi@international.gc.ca



Member

Maurice Gendreau

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-3731

Email : maurice.gendreau@international.gc.ca


Member

Philippe Charest

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-3568

Email : philippe.charest@international.gc.ca



Member

Robin B. Wint

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-2339

Email : robin.wint@international.gc.ca


Member

Pierre Parent

Group : CS

Department : GAC

Phone :

Email : pparent@pipsc.ca