President

Alex Rodriguez

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-793-7949

Email : alex.rodriguez@canada.ca


Vice-President

Daniel Van Vliet

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-819-953-8107

Email : daniel.vanvliet@canada.ca



Treasurer

Thomas Kay

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-819-654-4037

Email : thomas.kay@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Member

Fangying Chen

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : fangying.chen@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Member

Michael Westlake

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-819-994-6773

Email : michael.westlake@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca


Member

Julie de Carufel

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-819-654-0603

Email : julie.decarufel@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Member

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Member

Jesse George

Group : PC

Department : INAC

Phone :

Email : jesse.george@canada.ca



Member

Sébastien Levesque

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-819-654-0499

Email : sebastlevesque@gmail.com


Member

Kim Broughton

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-639-5553

Email : kim.broughton@canada.ca



Member

Justin A.J. Calow

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-882-3185

Email : justin.calow@canada.ca