President

Adam Gray

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-614-5093

Email : agray@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Natalia Kim

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : nkim@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Olga Botygina

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-998-8101

Email : olga.botygina@forces.gc.ca


Treasurer

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca



Member

Harris Nielsen

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-7201

Email : harris.nielsen@gmail.com


Member

Jamie GoodMurphy

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-3477

Email : jamie.goodmurphy@forces.gc.ca



Member

Angelo Guglielmo

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : angelo.guglielmo@forces.gc.ca


Member

John Eng

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : John00448844@gmail.com



Member

Olivia Leung

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-513-7233

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca


Member

Zhanling (James) Kuang

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-6690

Email : james.kuang@forces.gc.ca



Member

Kerryantonette T. Leiba-Morgan

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-993-7543

Email : kerry.leiba-morgan@forces.gc.ca