President

Adam Gray

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-971-6224

Email : agray@rogers.com


Vice-President

Natalia Kim

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : natalia.kim@forces.gc.ca



Secretary

Olga Botygina

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-998-8101

Email : olga.botygina@forces.gc.ca


Treasurer

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca



Member

Harris Nielsen

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-7201

Email : harris.nielsen@forces.gc.ca


Member

Jamie GoodMurphy

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3477

Email : jamie.goodmurphy@forces.gc.ca



Member

Angelo Guglielmo

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone :

Email :


Member

John Eng

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8414

Email : johneng999@hotmail.com



Member

Olivia Leung

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8125

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca


Member

Zhanling (James) Kuang

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-6690

Email : james.kuang@forces.gc.ca



Member

Kerryantonette T. Leiba-Morgan

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-993-7543

Email : kerry.leiba-morgan@forces.gc.ca