Ernie  McLean

Manager, BC/Yukon Region

E-mail :emclean@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7822


Simon  Cott

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :scott@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7827

Portfolios

Victoria, North-Central Vancouver Island

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
National Defence
Natural Resources Canada (NRCAN)
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)
Royal Canadian Mounted Police – Civilian Members
Veterans Affairs

Dulce  Cuenca

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :dcuenca@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7825

Portfolios

Fraser Valley

Canada Border Services Agency
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Destination Canada (CTC)
Health Canada
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada – INAC
Justice Canada
Library and Archives of Canada
National Energy Board
National Film Board
National Research Council
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Shared Services Canada


John  Ehinger

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :jehinger@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7823

Portfolios

Northern BC, Okanagan, Yukon

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
BC First Nations Health Authority
Correctional Service of Canada
Employment and Social Development Canada
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institution
Transport Canada
Western Economic Diversification Canada
Yukon Hospital Corporation

Harinder  Mahil

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :hmahil@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7824

Portfolios

Vancouver, Vancouver CRA, Victoria CRA

Canada Revenue Agency 


Cynthia  Pang

Office Administrator

E-mail :cpang@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7821


Patricia  Fung

Administrative Assistant

E-mail :pfung@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7820