Notice of 19th
Annual General Meeting of the

Vancouver-CRA Branch

Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020

Time: Social 5:00 pm

Meeting  6:00 pm

Dinner 7:00 pm

Adjournment approx. 8:00 pm


Place:  Lee Garden Seafood Restaurant

6401 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5E 1E1 Tel: (604) 428-8885


Any PIPSC Branch member may attend the Meeting at 6:00 p.m. If you wish to attend the dinner after the meeting, please pay $5 to your local PIPSC Branch/SG Executive member or steward (listed below) who will reserve your seat and forward your name and the collected funds to the Branch Treasurer. Dinner seats must be reserved and are limited to a maximum 140 members (Vegetarians must be noted).


Vancouver-CRA Branch Executive: Term Expires


President: Kal Sahota 2022

Vice-President: Mohan Grewal 2020

Treasurer: Colin McBride 2022

Secretary: Lauren Kunimoto 2020

Member-at-Large: Jason Brown 2022

Member-at-Large: Gurpreet Khera 2020

Member-at-Large: Mona Sidhu 2022


This an election year for the following positions:


Vice-President, Secretary, and 1 Member-at-Large (All positions have a 3 year term).


Contact the following stewards or branch executive members for tickets:


Surrey Sub-Group (SG)


Vancouver Sub-Group (SG)

John C. Wong

SG President  604-587-2519


Charles Lee

SG Vice-President 604-666-5919

Lauren Kunimoto

SG Secretary  604 587-2817


Mohan Grewal

Member-at-Large 778-374-8262

Bal Burm

SG Treasurer 604-587-2103


Mladen Komnenic

Member-at-Large 604-666-0474

Darcy Dueck

Member-at-Large 778-368-1780


Ingrid Tan

Member-at-Large 604 666-6085

Marvin Magana

Member-at-Large 604-930-7464


Gupreet Khera

Steward 236-330-1148

Stephen Ng

Member-at-Large 604-930-3523









Branch Executive





Colin McBride

Branch Treasurer 604-724-1604




Kal Sahota

Branch President 604-617-9206