President

Mohan Grewal

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : mohan.grewal@gmail.com


Vice-President

Colin R. McBride

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : colinmcb@telus.net



Secretary

Lauren Kunimoto

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2817

Email : lauren.kunimoto@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Gurpreet Khera

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-666-9229

Email : gurpreet.khera@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Ingrid Tan

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-666-6085

Email : ingrid.tan@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Mauro Defeudis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-666-6472

Email : mauro.defeudis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Jason Brown

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-368-1993

Email : jbrown@pipsc.ca