President

Sabet Makhoul

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8439

Email : sabet.makhoul@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Chris Coghlin

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8269

Email : chris.coghlin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Hubley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8541

Email : paul.hubley@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Leslie E. Nasmith

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-401-2895

Email : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Andrew E. DeShaw

Group : SW

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-902-426-2971

Email : andrew.deshaw@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Vicki MacKenzie

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-536-4052

Email : victoria.mackenzie@canada.ca



Member

Tony A. Purchase

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-902-477-1774

Email : tonypurchase@eastlink.ca


Member

Catherine M. Hebert

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8176

Email : cathyhebert62@hotmail.com



Member

Hashem Abou-Shahla

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8545

Email : hashem.aboushahla@gmail.com


Member

Fay Cormier

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-902-536-1742

Email : fay.cormier@servicecanada.gc.ca



Member

Erika Isenor

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8500

Email : erika.isenor@cra-arc.gc.ca