President

Scott McConaghy

Group : CS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-506-452-3225

Email : scott.mcconaghy@canada.ca


Vice-President

Michael Pauley

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-457-4281

Email : Mike.Pauley@gnb.ca



Secretary

Bruce Boyd

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone :

Email : Bruce.Boyd@gnb.ca


Treasurer

Michael P. Taylor

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-5711

Email : mike.taylor@gnb.ca



Member

Laura Lee C. Mullin

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-506-422-2000 7056

Email : lauraoreilly@hotmail.com


Member

Melissa Cummings

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-3939

Email : melissa.cummings@gnb.ca



Member

Joshua A. Fox

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-444-2422

Email : Joshua.Fox@gnb.ca


Member

Marcus J. Peck

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-506-422-7892

Email : marcus.peck@dal.ca



Member

Delbert R. Jenkins

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone :

Email :


Member

Sheila A. MacLean

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-3856

Email : sheila.a.maclean@gnb.ca



Member

Melanie Crouse

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-506-444-0387

Email : melanie.crouse@canada.ca