Vice-President

Curtis Faucher

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone :

Email : curtis.faucher@cnl.ca


Secretary

Chukwuemeka Emeto

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone :

Email : chukwuemeka.emeto@cnl.ca



Treasurer

Saju Sam

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone :

Email : saju.sam@cnl.ca


Member

Laverne Wojciechowski

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 2964

Email : Laverne.Wojciechowski@cnl.ca



Member

Paul Schmidt

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 62649

Email : paul.schmidt@cnl.ca


Member

Bruce D. Martini

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 63020

Email : bmartini@mymts.net



Communications Officer

Perry Henschell

Group : Whiteshell Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Whiteshell (Pinawa - WPEG)

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 62023

Email : perry.henschell@cnl.ca