President

Stephen R. Vallee

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8995

Email : stephen.vallee@canada.ca


Vice-President

Alysa Pederson

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : Alysa.Pederson@canada.ca



Secretary

Justin K. Patten

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : justin.patten@canada.ca


Treasurer

David Aihoshi

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : david.aihoshi@canada.ca



Member

Francis Adamo

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-519-760-5962

Email : francis.adamo@canada.ca


Member

Heather Pimiskern

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8902

Email : heather.pimiskern@canada.ca



Member

Brennan Allen

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8813

Email : Brennan.allen@canada.ca


Member

Elyse Mathieu

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone :

Email : elyse.mathieu@canada.ca



Member

Paul E. Grégoire

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8695

Email : paul.gregoire@canada.ca


Member

Yves Gendron

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8875

Email : yves.gendron@canada.ca



Member

Jennifer M. W. Froese

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8705

Email : jennifer.froese@canada.ca