President

Stephen R. Vallee

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-343-573-1340

Email : stephen.vallee@ec.gc.ca


Vice-President

Alysa Pederson

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : Alysa.Pederson@ec.gc.ca



Secretary

Justin K. Patten

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : justin.patten@ec.gc.ca


Treasurer

David Aihoshi

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : david.aihoshi@ec.gc.ca



Member

Heather Pimiskern

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-951-8902

Email : heather.pimiskern@ec.gc.ca


Member

Francis Adamo

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-519-760-5962

Email : francis.adamo@ec.gc.ca



Member

Paul E. Grégoire

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-222-3039

Email : paul.gregoire@ec.gc.ca


Member

Yves Gendron

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-951-8875

Email : yves.gendron@ec.gc.ca



Member

Jennifer M. W. Froese

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-780-951-8705

Email : jennifer.froese@ec.gc.ca