President

Blaine M. Lowry

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8902

Email : blaine.lowry@canada.ca


Vice-President

Alysa Pederson

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : Alysa.Pederson@canada.ca



Secretary

Justin Kyle Patten

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : justin.patten@canada.ca


Treasurer

David Aihoshi

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8801

Email : david.aihoshi@canada.ca



Member

Eldon Albrecht

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8608

Email :


Member

Melissa Pinto

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8731

Email : mlpinto819@gmail.com



Member

Mihai Voicu

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-780-989-8687

Email : mihai.voicu@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca


Member

Stephen R. Vallee

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8995

Email : stephen.vallee@canada.ca



Member

Paul E. Grégoire

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8695

Email : paul.gregoire@canada.ca


Member

Yves Gendron

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-780-951-8875

Email : yves.gendron@canada.ca



Member

Bo Lu

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-780-435-7235

Email : bo.lu@canada.ca