President

Baljit (Bobby) Sekhon

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : bsekhon@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Rita Wai Yung So

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-604-664-9073

Email : rita.so@canada.ca



Secretary

Erin Gertzen

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-604-658-2757

Email : erin.gertzen@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Treasurer

Jonathan Bau

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : jonathan.bau@canada.ca



Member

Janice M. Boyd

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-604-666-5908

Email :


Member

Robert Nissen

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-604-664-9069

Email : robert.nissen@canada.ca



Member

Dong Mei Li

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-604-713-9806

Email : dongmei.li@canada.ca


Member

Andrew Baylis

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-604-666-7012

Email : Andrew.Baylis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Daniel Vermeulen

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-604-666-5407

Email : daniel.vermeulen@canada.ca


Member

Stephen Hureau

Group : BI

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : stephen.hureau@canada.ca



Member

Ahdia Hassan

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-604-506-3397

Email : ahdia.hassan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca