The SP Executive election committee has verified the results for the 2022 elections.

The following candidates have been elected to our group executive, and will take office at the First executive meeting taking place on June 3rd 2022:

●      Marcel Beaudoin- NCR Region

●      Sushil S. Dixit- NCR Region

●      Leslie E. Nasmith- Atlantic Region

●      Morgan Cranny- Bristish Columbia and Yukon (acclaimed)

●      Enzo Barresi- Ontario Region (acclaimed)

●      Ira Hill- Prairies and Northwest Territories (acclaimed)

●      Quebec- Vacant

On behalf of our SP members, I would like to thank all the candidates for their professional and positive campaigns. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members.

Congratulations to all.

In solidarity,

Kevin Jacobs
Tanya Evans
Michael Elliot

SP Elections Committee, PIPSC