The SH Executive election committee has verified the results for the 2024 elections.

The following candidates have been elected to our group executive, and will take office at the first executive meeting taking place on May 25th 2024:



   Jordyn Lerner (acclaimed)

  Nutrition and Dietetics

   James McGrath (acclaimed)


   Mohua Dasgupta (acclaimed)

  Veterinary Medicine

   Melissa MacKinnon (acclaimed)


   Lynn Ohlson (acclaimed)

  Member at Large- One Year Term

   Rachel Boyko

Member at Large- Two Year Term

   Alicia Lunz


On behalf of our SH members, I would like to thank all the candidates for their professional and positive campaigns. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members.

Congratulations to all!


In solidarity,

Christine McDowell - Chair

Sheena McQuarrie

Lois Pelletier

SH Elections Committee, PIPSC