The NUREG election committee has verified the results for the 2023 elections. 172 ballots were cast in the election. The following candidates have been elected to the NUREG executive, and will take office immediately:


●     President – Jennie Esnard

●     Vice-President – Ben Lootsma

●     Secretary – Kris Ram

●     Treasurer – Rachelle Millaire

●     Member at Large – Claudia Bell

●     Member at Large – William Stewart

●     Member at Large – Dana R. Pandolfi

●     Member at Large – Georgi Stoyanov

●     Member at Large – Kwaku T. Agyei


Congratulations to the newly elected executive committee members and a big thanks to all the nominees. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members like you.


If you have any questions about the election, please contact me at


In solidarity,

Paul MacDonald
NUREG Elections Committee Chair, PIPSC