Election results 2018 - NUREG Executive

Date:  June 6, 2018

I am pleased to announce that all positions on our NUREG Executive have now been filled in accordance with our constitution and By-laws. Congratulations to the elected candidates. Please welcome our NUREG Executive Team of officers:

  • Harold Marcotte - President
  • Jennie Esnard - Vice-president
  • Kathleen Ferreira - Secretary
  • William Stewart - Treasurer
  • Chantal Gagnon - Member-at-Large
  • Anne McLay – Member-at-Large
  • Ben Lootsma - Member-at-Large
  • Glenn Groskopf - Member-at-Large
  • Flora Fortan - Member-at-Large

According to the clause 8.10 of the By-laws, the newly elected Executive of the Group shall take office immediately following the announcement of the results of the election.

Yours truly,



Paul MacDonald (Chair), Richard Cawthorn,  and Dan Duchesne