The Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey (NR) election committee has verified the results for the 2022 elections. 531 ballots were cast in the election. The following candidates have been elected to the NR executive, and will take office immediately:

  • John Eng – NCR Representative (2-year term)
  • David A. Young – NCR Representative (2-year term)
  • Lynn Mayes – NCR Representative (2-year term)
  • Gary R. Corbett – NCR Representative (2-year term)
  • Kimberly Hradecky – NRC Representative (1-year term)
  • Dale Hudson – Atlantic Representative (2-year term)
  • Pierre G. Richard – Quebec Representative (2-year term)
  • Rong (Sunny) Wang – BC/Yukon Representative (2-year term)

Congratulations to the newly elected executive committee members and a big thanks to all the nominees. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members like you.

If you have any questions about the election, please contact me at

In solidarity,

Luc Thibodeau, Chair
Don Burns
Geoff Kendell
Hugo Buttau
René Desgagnés
NR Elections Committee, PIPSC