The voting is now complete for this election and the results are:

For the NCR Region, there are three (3) two year term and one (1) one year term position.

Yves Cousineau

Tim Kirkby

Donna Scarlett

Lynn Mayes

The fourth place candidate, Lynn Mayes, will serve the one year term

Congratulations to all of the successful candidates.

One (1) acclaimed from the Quebec Region (2 year term):

Alain Janot

One (1) acclaimed from the Prairies Region (2 year term):

Hugo Buttau

One (1) acclaimed from the Ontario Region (2 year term):

Asif Mohammed

Thank you to all candidates for their participation and to those members who took the time to vote.  

The Elections Committee

(Geoff Kendell, Pierre Richard and John Eng)