President

Richard (Rick) Cuzzetto

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-619-0893

Email : rick.cuzzetto@cer-rec.gc.ca


Vice-President

Anne-Marie Erickson

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : aerickson@pipsc.ca



Secretary/Treasurer

Melanie Stogran

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-587-890-8802

Email : melanie.stogran@cer-rec.gc.ca


Member

Monica Rodriguez-Galvez

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-461-4065

Email : Monica.Rodriguez-Galvez@cer-rec.gc.ca



Member

Leslie Hunter

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-966-2353

Email : leslie.hunter@cer-rec.gc.ca


Member

Michael O'Mahony

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : momahony@pipsc.ca



Member

Philippe Marquis

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-467-0074

Email : philippem@pipsc.ca