President

Shara Munn

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2610

Email : shara.munn@gnb.ca


Vice-President

VP Family Crown

Corry Toole

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-643-2381

Email : corry.toole@gnb.ca



Vice-President

VP Criminal

Yves Duguay

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-547-2160

Email : yves.duguay@gnb.ca


Secretary

Christopher Lavigne

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-453-2819

Email : Christopher.Lavigne@gnb.ca



Treasurer

Maurice Blanchard

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-505-856-3536

Email : maurice.blanchard@gnb.ca


Member

Corry Toole

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-643-2381

Email : corry.toole@gnb.ca



Member

Shara Munn

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2610

Email : shara.munn@gnb.ca


Past President

Christopher T. Titus

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2580

Email : christopher.titus@gnb.ca