The NAV Canada Election Committee received 6 valid nominations for 3 member-at-large positions on the group executive.

An election was conducted and closed on May 30. The Election Committee congratulates the following elected candidates:

  • Dave McPhee
  • Lori Delaunière
  • Maya Kassab

Their 3-year term on the executive began June 1, 2020.

Thank you to all the candidates for their participation and willingness to serve as part of the executive:

  • Brad Whitson
  • Dave McPhee
  • Lori Delaunière
  • Maya Kassab
  • Seyed Rastaghi
  • Truc Nguyen

We would also like to thank Lynda Noel for providing support in the election process.