President

Ryan Studinski

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-613-737-7700 70009

Email : rstudinski@ottawahospital.on.ca


Vice-President

Anthony T. Kim

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-416-480-6100 85380

Email : anthony.kim@sunnybrook.ca



Treasurer

Paule Charland

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-519-749-4300 5758

Email : paule.charland@grhosp.on.ca


Member

Bryan Schaly

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-519-685-8600 54026

Email : bryan.schaly@lhsc.on.ca



Member

Daniel Provost

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-705-522-6237 2240

Email : dprovost@hsnsudbury.ca


Member

Josef Dubicki

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-905-378-4647 49121

Email : josef.dubicki@niagarahealth.on.ca