The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

July 25, 2023, at 9:00 a.m. CT


Executive in attendance:

President: Harald Larsen (HL)

Vice President: Cory Graham (CG)

Treasurer: Laura Robson (LR)

Secretary: Katy Schram (KS)

Members-at-Large: Eric Watters (EW), Daniel Balcha (DB)


Member-at-Large: Stacy McBride

To view full document please follow link below. 

MAGE Executive Meeting No. 3 Minutes