The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

January 16, 2023, at 9:00 a.m. CT


Executive in attendance:

President: Harald Larsen (HL)

Vice President: Cory Graham (CG)

Treasurer: Laura Robson (LR)

Secretary: Katy Schram (KS)

Members-at-Large: Eric Watters (EW), Daniel Balcha (DB), Stacy McBride (SB)



PIPSC Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Morin (EM)

Group Negotiator: Pierre Ouellet (PO)

Employee Relations Officer: Sean Kemball (SK)


To view the full document, please follow the link below:

MAGE Executive Committee Meeting Minutes No 1 2023