Bargaining Team Member

Erica Pereira

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-992-9652

Email : erica.pereira@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Stephanie Bond

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-943-5193

Email : stephanie.bond@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Jean Freddy Bobo Mukinayi

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone :

Email : j.freddy.bobomukinayi@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Marc-Olivier Girard

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone :

Email : marc-olivier.girard@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Benoit Deschamps

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-943-9984

Email : Benoit.Deschamps@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Jean-Marie David

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-943-3548

Email : jean-marie.david@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Aimée Belmore

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-992-8977

Email : aimee.belmore@parl.gc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Jean-Paul Leduc

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Email : jpleduc@pipsc.ca