President

Rose Dong

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 6777

Email : rose.dong@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

David A. Hakes

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 7774

Email : dhakes@shaw.ca



Secretary

Brody Bell

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-431-337-7077

Email : bbell@pipsc.ca


Member

Dennis R. Savage

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 5432

Email : dennis.savage@ssc-spc.gc.ca



Member

Jason P. Caners

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-941-0215

Email : jcaners@pipsc.ca


Member

André Saive

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-204-483-6041

Email : asaive@grainscanada.gc.ca



Member

Kenneth Jackson

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4413

Email : apoc69@gmail.com


Member

Kristina Schellekens

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 123

Email : kristina.schellekens@forces.gc.ca



Member

Curtis R. Gibson

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 5835

Email : curtis.gibson@canada.ca


Member

Pramesh Selliah

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-204-218-6432

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Member

Roy Mulchand

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4215

Email : roy.mulchand@forces.gc.ca