President

Roy Mulchand

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4215

Email : roy.mulchand@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

Pramesh Selliah

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-204-218-6432

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Secretary

Brody Bell

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-431-337-7077

Email : bbell@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Adam B. Belaire

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4457

Email : nepherius@hotmail.com



Member

André Saive

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Health Agency of Canada

Phone : 1-204-483-6041

Email : asaive@pipsc.ca


Member

Kenneth Jackson

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4413

Email : apoc69@gmail.com



Member

Jason P. Caners

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-204-941-0215

Email : jcaners@pipsc.ca


Member

Kristina Schellekens

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 123

Email : kristina.schellekens@forces.gc.ca



Member

Curtis R. Gibson

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 5835

Email : curtis.gibson@canada.ca


Member

Pramesh Selliah

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-204-218-6432

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Member

Roy Mulchand

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4215

Email : roy.mulchand@forces.gc.ca