President

Bevin L. Stephenson

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 3062

Email : bevin@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Deborah Butler

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Hazra Hosein

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-343-362-1054

Email : hazra.hosein@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Kevin Brunet

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-513-4159

Email : kbrunet@pipsc.ca



Member

Jamie K. Buell

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 5215

Email : jbuell1977@gmail.com


Member

Denise A. Martin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-343-362-1072

Email : denise.a.martin@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Member

Elizabeth (Lisa) Shears

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-651-9495

Email : lisa.shears@forces.gc.ca


Member

Dan Weaver

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-343-362-1124

Email : dan.weaver@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Member

Chris Lammle

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-705-924-2210 8318

Email : chrislammle@live.ca


Member

Douglas R.J. Austin

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 7777

Email : doug134@hotmail.com