President

Blair Molloy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-0728

Email : bmolloy@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Secretary

John Kuzniarz

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : jkuzniarz@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Florentina Macovei

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-9965

Email : Florentina.Macovei@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Member

Yves Desjardins

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-654-3078

Email : yves.desjardins@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


Member

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Member

John Kuzniarz

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : jkuzniarz@pipsc.ca


Member

Tanya Joseph

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-956-9898

Email : tanya.joseph@ssc-spc.gc.ca