President

Tracy Gifford

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-614-7239

Email : tracy.l.gifford@gmail.com


Secretary

Rudy Hallé

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-3002

Email : rudy.halle@canada.ca



Treasurer

Florentina Macovei

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-9965

Email : Florentina.Macovei@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Sylvain Lapointe

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone :

Email :



Member

Tanya Joseph

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-956-9898

Email : tanya.joseph@ssc-spc.gc.ca


Member

John Kuzniarz

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : jkuzniarz@pipsc.ca



Member

Xiaolin Wang

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone :

Email : xiaolin.wang@canada.ca


Member

Yves Desjardins

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-654-3078

Email : yves.desjardins@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca



Member

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca