President

Sandy (Alexander) Anderson

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-5040

Email : sandy99.anderson@gmail.com


Vice-President

Andrew Cudmore

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-902-393-4769

Email : acudmore@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Daniel Arsenault

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-5121

Email : daniel.arsenault2@canada.ca


Member

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca



Member

Sara Courtney

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone :

Email : sahracourtney@gmail.com


Member

Alex G Arsenault

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-626-4931

Email : arsenault.alex@gmail.com



Member

Monica Sanderson

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-5936

Email : fivesandersons@gmail.com


Member

Tyler Hurry

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-782-377-0163

Email : tyler.hurry@canada.ca