This is your voter’s information kit for the election of the CS (Computer Systems) Group positions. You will be receiving your electronic ballot key no later than May 15th, 2018. Voting will be done by electronic means only. No paper mail-in ballots will be provided. If you have a change of address, please advise the Membership Section at the PIPSC National Office. If you need assistance with the access to the documentation, please contact a member of the election committee and we will help you.



(1 three year position to be filled)

Eva Henshaw

Pierre Touchette

(6 three years positions to be filled)

Anthony Goddard

Carl B. Cahoon

Denis Caissy

Derek Roussy

Justin Calow

Karim Chaggani

Kerry Leiba

Kimberley Tombs

Lucille Shears

Miguel Daraiche-Leblanc

Nancy Lavoie

Patricia Williams

Paul Faure

Robert Tellier

Stacy McLaren

Stephen Jacob

Steve Dillon

Todd McCoy

Yvonne Snaddon


*According to regulation, where no member exists on the Executive from a specific region, candidates running unopposed from this region shall be acclaimed.


Only Members in good standing with PIPSC in the CS (Computer Systems) Group are eligible to vote in these elections. For more information on the election process, please refer to the CS (Computer Systems) Group Constitution and By-Laws.


All candidates were invited to submit résumés of 500 words or less stating their experience and objectives. The candidate resumes can be viewed on the PIPSC website prior to submitting your electronic vote.

NOTE: The résumés submitted have been reproduced without corrections. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

You will receive your electronic ballot key, no later than May 15, 2018

Deadline for receipt of ballots: 12:00 Noon (Ottawa time), June 6, 2018.


Guy Abel,  Elections President, tel. 418-473-1017, email
Stan Buday, Committee Member, email
Dean Corda, Committee Member, email