President

Ex-Officio member of all committees / Membre d'office de tous les comités

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

National Organizing Steering Committee/ Comité de pilotage national d’organisation, CS Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage CS. Bylaw Officer / Agent chargé de faire appliquer les statuts, Finance Committee / Comité des finances

Pierre A. Touchette

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-593-5965

Email : ptouchet@pipsc.ca



Secretary & Communication Officer

CS Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage CS, Communications Committee Chair / Président du Comité des communications, National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-218-8246

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Political Action Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité d’action politique, Finance Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité des finances, CS Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage CS, National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Deborah Butler

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Steward Officer

Contracting Out ActionTeam / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Officer

National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Robert B. Scott

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-514-8919

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca



Subgroup Officer

Contracting Out ActionTeam / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance, Assistant Classification Officer / Agent de classification adjoint

Lucille Shears

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca


Member-at-Large

Contracting Out ActionTeam / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Steven Fréchette

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-916-6609

Email : sfrechette@pipsc.ca



Membership Officer

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Classification Officer

Karim Chaggani

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : karim@pipsc.ca



Labour Relations, Consultation and Contracting Out Officer

Contracting Out Action Team President / Présidente de l'équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca