President

Ex-Officio member of all committees / Membre d'office de tous les comités

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President / Classification Officer

Chair of the National Organizing Committee (NOC) / Président du Comité national d’organisation (CNO), Bylaw Officer / Agent chargé de faire appliquer les statuts, Finance Committee / Comité des finances,

Pierre A. Touchette

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-819-593-5965

Email : ptouchet@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Political Action Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité d’action politique, Finance Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité des finances, National Organizing Committee / Comité national d’organisation

Deborah Butler

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca


Steward Officer

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



Communication Officer

Communications Committee Chair / Président du Comité des communications

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Officer

Communications Committee / Comité des communications, Contracting Out Action Team / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance,

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca



Subgroup Officer

Robert B. Scott

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9428

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca


Membership Officer

National Organizing Committee / Comité national d’organisation

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca



Member-at-Large

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Member-at-Large

Contracting Out ActionTeam / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Lucille Shears

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca



Classification Officer

National Organizing Committee / Comité national d’organisation

Karim Chaggani

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : kchaggani@hotmail.com


Labour Relations / Consultation Officer

Contracting Out Action Team / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca



Contracting Out Officer

Contracting Out Action Team Chair / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance, Bargaining Officer Alternate / Agente de l'équipe de négociation alternatifs

Eva V. Henshaw

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-765-1494 3065

Email : eva@pipsc.ca