President

Ex-Officio member of all committees / Membre d'office de tous les comités

Stan Buday

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

IT Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage TI. Bylaw/Finance Committee / Agent chargé de faire appliquer les statuts/Comité des finances, Finance Committee / Comité des finances

Pierre A. Touchette

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-819-593-5965

Email : ptouchet@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Jordan Loverock

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-236-330-6995

Email : jloverock@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Political Action Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité d’action politique, Finance Committee Chair / Présidente du Comité des finances, IT Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage TI, National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Deborah Butler

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-661-1647

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Steward Officer

National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Tamara N. Critch

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-715-0048

Email : tcritch@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Officer

National Organizing Steering Committee / Comité de pilotage national d'organisation

Robert B. Scott

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-306-514-8919

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca



Member-at-Large

National Organizing Committee / Comité national d'organisation

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Member-at-Large

Denis Caissy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone :

Email : dcaissy@pipsc.ca



Membership Officer

National Organizing Committee/Comité national d'organisation

Patricia D. Williams

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone :

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca


Subgroup Officer

Contracting Out ActionTeam / Équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Lucille Shears

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca



Member-at-Large

Communications Committee, National Organizing Committee / Comité des communications, Comité national d'organisation

Stéphane Aubry

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-656-3500

Email : aubrys@pipsc.ca


IT Young Professionals Liaison / National Organizing Committee

National Organizing Committee / Comité national d'organisation

Karim Chaggani

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : karim@pipsc.ca



Labour Relations and Consultation Officer

Contracting Out Action Team President / Présidente de l'équipe d’action sur la sous-traitance

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca