President

Peter Gabriel

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-294-7370

Email : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ray J. Paquette

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Shruti Ravi

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-574-2664

Email : sravi@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Shaila Singh

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-921-3988

Email : ssingh@pipsc.ca



Member

Nathalie Dagenais

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-859-0695

Email : ndagenais@pipsc.ca


Member

Jean M. Bellec

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-292-5028

Email : jeanmbellec@gmail.com



Member

Felix (Hong) Xu

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-720-7742

Email : hong1995@gmail.com


Member

Natalia Kim

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : nkim@pipsc.ca



Member

Steven Lussier

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-210-4822

Email : slussier@pipsc.ca


Member

Alex Lamoureux

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-953-7743

Email : alamoureux@pipsc.ca



Member

Olivia Leung

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-513-7233

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca