President

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-873-353-5670

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ray J. Paquette

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Peter Kucherepa

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-343-203-3544

Email : Peter.Kucherepa@international.gc.ca


Treasurer

Evangelia Costamis

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-438-337-4613

Email : evangelia@pipsc.ca



Member

Olivia Leung

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-513-7233

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca


Member

Emily S. Beckerman

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone :

Email : emilybeckerman@pipsc.ca



Member

Natalia Kim

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : nkim@pipsc.ca


BC/Yukon Regional Representative

Angela Cowie

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-778-967-1647

Email : avcowie@gmail.com



Prairies/NWT Regional Representative

Shelley Cuthbertson

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Western Economic Diversification Canada

Phone :

Email : scuthbertson@pipsc.ca


NCR Regional Representative

Vania Tsang

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : vaniatsang@pipsc.ca



Ontario Regional Representative

Elaine Ewers

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-271-7316

Email : elaine.ewers@canada.ca


Québec Regional Representative

Lyne Larocque

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-5971

Email : lynelarocque@pipsc.ca



Atlantic Regional Representative

Susan L. Evans

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : sevans@pipsc.ca