President

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : CO

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-873-353-5670

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ray J. Paquette

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Peter Kucherepa

Group : CO

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-3544

Email : Peter.Kucherepa@international.gc.ca


Treasurer

Evangelia Costamis

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-514-283-1514

Email : evangelia@pipsc.ca



Member

Olivia Leung

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8125

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca


Member

Emily S. Beckerman

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone :

Email : emilybeckerman@hotmail.com



Member

Natalia Kim

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : nkim@pipsc.ca


BC/Yukon Regional Representative

Angela V. Cowie

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-778-967-1647

Email : avcowie@gmail.com



Prairies/NWT Regional Representative

Shelley Cuthbertson

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone :

Email : shelley.cuthbertson@canada.ca


NCR Regional Representative

Vania Tsang

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-904-4648

Email : vaniatsang@pipsc.ca



Ontario Regional Representative

Elaine Ewers

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-416-271-7316

Email : elaine.ewers@canada.ca


Québec Regional Representative

Lyne Larocque

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-418-648-5971

Email : lynelle511@gmail.com



Atlantic Regional Representative

Susan L. Evans

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : susan.evans@canada.ca