President

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-873-353-5670

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Ray J. Paquette

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Emily S. Beckerman

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone :

Email : emilybeckerman@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Evangelia Costamis

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-450-445-2149

Email : evangelia@pipsc.ca



Member

Natalia Kim

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-6819

Email : nkim@pipsc.ca


Member

Olivia Leung

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-297-1788

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca



BC/Yukon Regional Representative

Jean Laberge

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : PacificCan and PrairiesCan

Phone :

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Prairies/NWT Regional Representative

Shelley Cuthbertson

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : PacificCan and PrairiesCan

Phone :

Email : scuthbertson@pipsc.ca



NCR Regional Representative

Vania Tsang

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : vaniatsang@pipsc.ca


Ontario Regional Representative

Elaine Ewers

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-271-7316

Email : elaine.ewers@canada.ca



Québec Regional Representative

Lyne Larocque

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-5971

Email : lynelarocque@pipsc.ca


Atlantic Regional Representative

Susan L. Evans

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : sevans@pipsc.ca