Bargaining Team Member

Don Samker

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : PacificCan and PrairiesCan

Phone : 1-204-290-7841

Email : samkerd@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Howard Hao

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-995-2450

Email : howardhao18@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Adam Gray

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-614-5093

Email : agray@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-873-353-5670

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Ray J. Paquette

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Olivia Leung

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-297-1788

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Susan L. Evans

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : sevans@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Lyne Larocque

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-418-648-5971

Email : lynelarocque@pipsc.ca



PIPSC Negotiator

Franco Amato

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-343-574-1093

Email : famato@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Email : ddoherty@pipsc.ca