December 14, 2018

The CFIA VM Group Election Committee has verified the results for the 2018 election for positions on the CFIA-VM Group Executive. The following candidates were successful (names underlined) and take office as of December 14th, 2018.

Position Candidate
Regional Representative - Atlantic Krista Puddester (Acclaimed)
Regional Representative - Québec Valérie Coupal (Acclaimed)
Member at large Sean Marshall (Acclaimed)
Member at large Larry Spitzke (Acclaimed)
Regional Representative-Ontario (1 position) Ayman Soryal (elected) 91
Anupam Bhardwaj 07

The National Election Committee would like to congratulate all the successful candidates and thanks everyone who participated in this election.

The Elections Committee:

Witold Wince (Chair), Douglas Aitken

PIPCS Staff Resource : Aline Fournier