President

Laura Moore

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-256-7017

Email : laura.moore@fnha.ca


Vice-President

Jesse Whitehead

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone :

Email : Jesse.whitehead@fnha.ca



Secretary

Carley Julien

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-604-693-6500

Email : carley.julien@fnha.ca


Treasurer

Kathryn Chapman

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-839-1221

Email : kathryn.chapman@fnha.ca



Member

Kathleen Larone

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-235-3211

Email : katie.larone@fnha.ca


Member

Amy Burns

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-471-2003

Email : amy.burns@fnha.ca



Member

Ryan Dirnback

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-565-4598

Email : ryan.dirnback@fnha.ca