President

John Harrison

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-236-464-1690

Email : john.harrison@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Pete Sutherland

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-686-6102

Email : pete.sutherland@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Roger Miller

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-533-9685

Email : RogerH.Miller@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Soodittee Auchoybur

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-835-3429

Email : soodittee.auchoybur@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

David Brekelmans

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-363-8775

Email : David.Brekelmans@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Glen Foster

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-236-464-1089

Email : gfoster@pipsc.ca



Member

Eva Sutherland

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-835-5390

Email : eva.sutherland@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Thuy Le

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-236-464-0126

Email : thuy.le@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Crystal Scott

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-857-2222

Email : crystal.scott@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Eric Nielsen

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-236-464-5351

Email : eric.nielsen@cra-arc.gc.ca