President

Glen Foster

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-6054

Email : gfoster@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Bryony M. Shust

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-0469

Email : bryony.shust@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Roger Miller

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8877

Email : RogerH.Miller@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Soodittee Auchoybur

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8365

Email : soodittee.auchoybur@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Tracy Thornton

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-3044

Email : tracyat@shaw.ca


Member

Crystal Scott

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8455

Email : ceajay1@shaw.ca



Member

David Brekelmans

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8775

Email : David.Brekelmans@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Thuy Le

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8670

Email : thuy.le@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

A. Ross Thackray

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-0136

Email : ross.thackray@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

John Harrison

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-8369

Email : john.harrison@cra-arc.gc.ca