President

Thomas A. Kirkpatrick

Group : AFS-SI

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-835-3844

Email : tkirkpat@shaw.ca


Vice-President

Mauro Defeudis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-666-6472

Email : mauro.defeudis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Frederick (Ted) Roome

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-775-7370

Email : mightyted@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Ingrid Tan

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-666-6085

Email : ingrid.tan@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Lee Luong

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-775-5403

Email : lee.luong@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Mohan Grewal

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-374-8262

Email : mohan.grewal@gmail.com



Member

Mladen Komnenic

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-666-0474

Email : Mladen.Komnenic@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Judit Torres

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-778-374-8190

Email : judit.torres@cra-arc.gc.ca