President

K.C. (Kee Cheng) Tiow

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-952-3197

Email : kctiow2@gmail.com


Vice-President

Satie Narain-Simon

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-518-4685

Email : satie.narain-simon@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Shiping Zhang

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-254-7982

Email : shiping.zhang@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Rajan Tharmarajah

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-6194

Email : Rajan.Tharmarajah@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Nesia Cameron

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-647-300-6805

Email : nesia.cameron@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Roland Bastair-Williams

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-647-292-9875

Email : Roland.Bastair-Williams@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Amin Lalji

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-954-0550

Email : amin.lalji@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Renée Monize

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-647-200-2487

Email : renee.monize@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Arun Sharma

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-5962

Email : arun.sharma@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Carmine Masciangelo

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-670-6953

Email : c.masciangelo@rogers.com



Member

Julia Bullough

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email :