President

Jean Couillard

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3137

Email : jean.couillard@cra-arc.gc.ca


Co-Vice-President

Olivier Finette

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-2986

Email : olivier.finette@cra-arc.gc.ca



Co-Vice-President

Pascal Thibodeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3262

Email : Pascal.Thibodeau@cra-arc.gc.ca


Director

Nancy Cinq-Mars

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-2979

Email : nancy.cinq-mars@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Ghislain Perreault

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3178

Email : ghislain.perreault@cra-arc.gc.ca


Director

Lisanne Racine

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-456-3472

Email : lisanne.racine@cra-arc.gc.ca



Director

Gabriel Boucher

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-2972

Email : gabriel.boucher2@cra-arc.gc.ca


Director

Samuel Fortin

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3278

Email : samuel.fortin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Ian Charpentier

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-2977

Email : iancharpentier@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Steven Nair

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3435

Email : steven.nair@cra-arc.gc.ca