President

Michael P. Kenny

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-688-7590

Email : Michael_Kenny@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Tom Iwinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Amanda Volpe

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-598-2299

Email : amanda.volpe@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Burgess Antroliwalla

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-688-7505

Email : burgess.antroliwalla@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Patrono Rodrigues

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-668-7569

Email : patrono@rogers.com


Member

Allison G.P. Thompson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-688-7358

Email : allison.thompson@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Bryan Adderley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-598-2095

Email : Bryan.Adderley@hotmail.com


Member

Antonio S. D'Arienzo

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-598-4190

Email : antonio.d'arienzo@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Kalman M. Estrin

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-688-7587

Email : kalman.estrin@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Matthieu Dufault

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-598-3963

Email :