President

Alexandre Martel

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-9011

Email : alexandre.martel@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Alexandre Thomas

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8834

Email : alexandre.thomas@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Inga Chiriliuc

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8832

Email : inga.chiriliuc@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Sophie Laporte

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-229-0566

Email : sophie.laporte@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Luigi Salituri

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-9235

Email : Luigi.Salituri@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Kabeya Kankolongo

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8810

Email : kabeya.kankolongo@gmail.com



Member

Richard Martin

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-9008

Email : richardc.martin@cra-arc.gc.ca