Member

TBH-RT

Michelle A. Gale

Group : Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre

Phone : 1-807-684-7337

Email : galem@tbh.net


Member

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI - Professional Employees Group

Department : Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada

Phone :

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca



Member

NAVCAN

Michael Simard

Group : NAV CANADA - Professional Employees Group

Department : NAV CANADA

Phone : 1-819-209-4152

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-VS

Carl Dingee

Group : New Brunswick - Veterinarians Group

Department : NB - Dept of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

Phone : 1-506-856-2278

Email : carldingee@hotmail.com



Member

CRPEG

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Member

CS & Employment and Social Development Canada

Stan Buday

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Member

AFS & CRA

Douglas J. Mason

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Member

CFIA-VM

Ayman Soryal

Group : CFIA - Veterinary Medicine Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-519-803-1267

Email : aymansoryal@hotmail.com



Member

NB-LA

Misty Matthews-Emery

Group : New Brunswick - Legal Aid Group

Department : NB - Legal Aid Services Commission

Phone : 1-506-674-6223

Email : mistyemery30@yahoo.com


Member

NB-EN

John-Michael McPhee

Group : New Brunswick - Engineering, Land Surveying and Architecture Group

Department : NB - Dept of Transportation & Infrastructure

Phone : 1-506-363-3768

Email : John-Michael.McPhee@gnb.ca



Member

SEN

Mark Palmer

Group : Senate Legislative Clerks Group

Department : The Senate

Phone : 1-613-716-4845

Email : mark.palmer@sen.parl.gc.ca


Member

CFIA

Lina M. Johannson

Group : CFIA - Veterinary Medicine Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-306-780-7601

Email : linaj@pipsc.ca



Member

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions

Stefan Albu

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions

Phone : 1-514-243-3993

Email : stefan.albu@canada.ca


Member

CSA

Philippe Ouimet

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Canadian Space Agency

Phone : 1-450-926-7720

Email : philippe.ouimet@asc-csa.gc.ca



Member

DFO

Judith Leblanc

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : judithleblanc@pipsc.ca


Member

Veterans Affairs Canada

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@veterans.gc.ca



Member

GAC

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-266-1867

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member

IRCC

Patrick Provost

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca



Member

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Nazim Awan

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Phone : 1-867-669-2586

Email : awannazim@yahoo.ca


Member

NRCAN

Ann Therriault

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com



Member

PSPC

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Member

SSC

David Craig Bradley

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-1824

Email : crbradle@pipsc.ca



Member

StatsCan

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Statistics Canada

Phone : 1-613-218-8246

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Member

Transport Canada

Karen Hall

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-604-992-4077

Email : hallk@pipsc.ca



Member

NEB

Richard (Rick) Cuzzetto

Group : National Energy Board - Professional Employees Group

Department : Canada Energy Regulator

Phone : 1-403-619-0893

Email : rcuzzetto@pipsc.ca


Member

NUREG

Harold Marcotte

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-558-2833

Email : harold@pipsc.ca



Member

DND

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-888-1829

Email : tzaharopoulos@pipsc.ca


Member

NGC

Andrea Kunard

Group : National Gallery of Canada Group

Department : National Gallery of Canada

Phone : 1-613-990-8259

Email : akunard@gallery.ca



Member

NRC-TR

Samuel Daoust-Ratelle

Group : NRC - Translation Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-613-998-7945

Email : Samuel.Daoust-Ratelle@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Member

WRH-RT

Tina MacDonald

Group : Windsor Regional Hospital Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Windsor Regional Hospital

Phone : 1-519-979-8918

Email : tinamacdonald@msn.com



Member

GAC

Pierre Parent

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Global Affairs Canada

Phone :

Email : pparent@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-EN

Sheila A. MacLean

Group : New Brunswick - Engineering, Land Surveying and Architecture Group

Department : NB - Dept of Transportation & Infrastructure

Phone : 1-506-453-3856

Email : sheila.a.maclean@gnb.ca



Member

RE

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : Research Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Member

Indigenous Services Canada

Michael Mihaylov

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-668-4954

Email : michaelmihaylov@hotmail.com



Member

NRC-RO-RCO

Cathy Cheung

Group : NRC - Research Officers and Research Council Officers Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-613-998-1541

Email : cathycheung@pipsc.ca


Member

NRC/CNRC

Louis Poirier

Group : NRC - Research Officers and Research Council Officers Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-613-993-6834

Email : Louis.Poirier@pipsc.ca



Member

ACOA

Susan L. Evans

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : sevans@pipsc.ca


Member

Health Canada

Sally Hanna

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : shanna@pipsc.ca



Member

WEDO

Jean Laberge

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Western Economic Diversification Canada

Phone :

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Member

CMH

Jean-François Lozier

Group : Canadian Museum of History - Scientific Researchers Group

Department : Canadian Museum of History

Phone : 1-819-776-8567

Email : jean-francois.lozier@historymuseum.ca



Member

NR

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca


Member

Archives

Emily MacDonald

Group : Research Group

Department : Library and Archives Canada

Phone : 1-613-218-8625

Email : emilykmac@gmail.com



Member

YHC

Sharlene Clarke

Group : Yukon Hospital Corporation Group

Department : Yukon Hospital Corporation

Phone :

Email : smclarke@pipsc.ca


Member

ECC

Waheed Khan

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca



Member

CSC

Gary Desbiens

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-613-449-6152

Email : gdesbiens@pipsc.ca


Member

ISEDC

Donald Lefebvre

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-819-639-8195

Email : donald.lefebvre@pipsc.ca



Member

NB-AG

Duncan Fraser

Group : New Brunswick - Agriculture Group

Department : NB - Dept of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

Phone : 1-506-532-9013

Email : duncan.fraser@gnb.ca


Member

CP

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-873-353-5670

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca



Member

AAFC

David B. McKenzie

Group : Research Group

Department : Agriculture & Agri-food Canada

Phone : 1-709-793-3163

Email : mckenziedb@pipsc.ca


Member

SH

Lynn Ohlson

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : lohlson@pipsc.ca



Member

CMN

Jordan Mallon

Group : Canadian Museum of Nature Group

Department : Canadian Museum of Nature

Phone : 1-613-364-4094

Email : jmallon@mus-nature.ca


Member

NRC-LS

Tracy M. Minkus

Group : NRC - Library Science Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-604-221-3103

Email : tracy.minkus@pipsc.ca



Member

CFIA-S&A

Frederick Jamieson

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-613-773-6428

Email : jamieson@pipsc.ca


Member

MP

Anthony T. Kim

Group : Ontario Medical Physicists Group

Department : Regional Cancer Centres Employers Association

Phone : 1-416-480-6100 85380

Email : anthony.kim@sunnybrook.ca



Member

HOC

Erica Pereira

Group : House of Commons Procedural Clerks, Analysis and Reference Group

Department : House of Commons

Phone : 1-613-992-9652

Email : erica.pereira@parl.gc.ca


Member

CFIA-IN

Donald Kenny

Group : CFIA - Informatics Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-613-773-7728

Email : don.kenny@inspection.gc.ca



Member

TOURISM

Victoria Prevette

Group : Canadian Tourism Commission Group

Department : Canadian Tourism Commission

Phone : 1-604-638-8334

Email : prevette.victoria@destinationcanada.com


Member

SP

Bryan Van Wilgenburg

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-431-777-4927

Email : bvanwilgenburg@pipsc.ca



Member

UOITP

Sean Ford

Group : University of Ottawa Information Technology Professional Group

Department : University of Ottawa

Phone : 1-613-562-5800 1377

Email : uoitpmember3@pipsc.ca


Member

NFB-PG

Marco Girouard

Group : National Film Board - Professional Group

Department : National Film Board of Canada

Phone : 1-514-933-1143

Email : marco.girouard@gmail.com



Member

JCC

Carrie Gerdes

Group : Juravinski Cancer Centre - Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Juravinski Cancer Centre - Radiation Therapists

Phone : 1-905-387-9711 67054

Email : carrie.gerdes@pipsc.ca


Member

NBCC

Daniel Standing

Group : New Brunswick Crown Counsel Group

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-453-2222

Email : daniel.standing@gmail.com



Member

WFCC

Robert W. Hancock

Group : Walker Family Cancer Centre - Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Walker Family Cancer Centre - Radiation Therapists

Phone : 1-905-378-4647 49176

Email : Robert.Hancock@NiagaraHealth.on.ca


Member

MAGE

Harald Larsen

Group : Manitoba Association of Government Engineers Group

Department : Manitoba Civil Service - Infrastructure and Transportation

Phone : 1-204-792-7719

Email : hlarsen@pipsc.ca



Member

SUN-RT

Thomas Pocrnick

Group : Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Radiation Therapists Group

Department : Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre - Radiation Therapists

Phone : 1-416-480-5000

Email : tom.pocrnick@sunnybrook.ca


Member

NBCP

Christopher T. Titus

Group : New Brunswick Crown Prosecutor

Department : NB - Office of the Attorney General

Phone : 1-506-658-2580

Email : christopher.titus@gnb.ca



Member

CCC

Brigitte Sabourin

Group : Canadian Commercial Corporation Group

Department : Canadian Commercial Corporation

Phone : 1-613-996-4119

Email : brigittesabourin@rogers.com


Member

RCMP

Blair R. Mason

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone :

Email : bmason@pipsc.ca



Director

Chris Roach

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : chris.roach@pipsc.ca