Member

SH

Joanne M. Bouchard

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-372-8444 207/208

Email : jbouchard@pipsc.ca


Member

TBH-RT

Michelle A. Gale

Group : TBH-RT

Department : TBRHSC

Phone : 1-807-684-7337

Email : galem@tbh.net



Member

WRH-RT

Claire Copp

Group : WRH-RT

Department : WRH

Phone : 1-519-253-3191 58724

Email : claire.copp@wrh.on.ca


Member

SUN-MET

Alexander Rozenblat

Group : SUN-MET

Department : SUN-MET

Phone : 1-416-480-6919

Email :



Member

NFB

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca


Member

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI

Department : OSFI

Phone : 1-613-990-1889

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca



Member

NAVCAN

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-761-2891

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-VS

Carl Dingee

Group : NB-VS

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-856-2278

Email : carl.dingee@gnb.ca



Member

BCFNHA

Sharon Trasatti

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-839-1221

Email : trasatti@telus.net


Member

CRPEG

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca



Member

CS Employment and Social Development Canada

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Member

NRC-IS

Hélène Létourneau

Group : NRC-IS

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email : helene.letourneau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

AFS CRA

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Member

CFIA-VM

Ayman Soryal

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-519-803-1267

Email : aymansoryal@hotmail.com



Member

NGC

Jonathan Shaughnessy

Group : NGC

Department : NGC

Phone : 1-613-990-0489

Email : jshaughnessy@gallery.ca


Member

NB-LA

Misty Matthews-Emery

Group : NB-LA

Department : LAS

Phone : 1-506-674-6223

Email : mistyemery30@yahoo.com



Member

CFIA-S&A

Stéphanie Fréchette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-450-768-1376

Email : frechettest@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-EN

John-Michael McPhee

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-2611

Email : John-Michael.McPhee@gnb.ca



Member

SEN

Mark Palmer

Group : SEN

Department : SEN

Phone : 1-613-993-9035

Email : mark.palmer@sen.parl.gc.ca


Member

NR

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca



Member

CFIA

Lina M. Johannson

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-306-780-7601

Email : linaj@pipsc.ca


Member

NRC

Patricia E. Loder

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-896-2094

Email : patricia.loder@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

ARCHIVES

Leah J. Sander

Group : HR

Department : ARCHIVES

Phone : 1-613-240-4345

Email : lsander@pipsc.ca


Member

CBSA

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



Member

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions

Stefan Albu

Group : CO

Department : CED

Phone : 1-514-243-3993

Email : stefan.albu@canada.ca


Member

CSA

Philippe Ouimet

Group : ELS

Department : CSA

Phone : 1-450-926-7720

Email : philippe.ouimet@canada.ca



Member

CSC

Kieth L. Laing

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-765-8125

Email : Kieth.Laing@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

DFO

Judith Leblanc

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : judithleblanc@pipsc.ca



Member

DND

Glenn A. Maxwell

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-653-5285

Email : glen_maxwell@yahoo.com


Member

Veterans Affairs Canada

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca



Member

GAC

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member

Indigenous Services Canada

Michael Mihaylov

Group : CS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-613-668-4954

Email : mmihaylov@pipsc.ca



Member

IRCC

Patrick Provost

Group : CS

Department : IRCC

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca


Member

ISEDC

Gabriel Ahad

Group : CS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-716-8264

Email : gabriel.ahad@pipsc.ca



Member

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Nazim Awan

Group : CO

Department : NED

Phone : 1-867-669-2586

Email : awannazim@yahoo.ca


Member

NRCAN

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com



Member

PSP

Randy Oomen

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-949-9012

Email : oomen@pipsc.ca


Member

PSPC

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Member

SSC

D. Craig Bradley

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-316-0017

Email : crbradle@pipsc.ca


Member

StatsCan

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca



Member

Transport Canada

Karen Hall

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-604-992-4077

Email : hallk@pipsc.ca


Member

NEB

Rick Cuzzetto

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-619-0893

Email : rick.cuzzetto@cer-rec.gc.ca



Member

NUREG

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold@pipsc.ca


Member

NRC-TR

Robert St-Laurent

Group : NRC-TR

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-998-0736

Email : robert.st-laurent@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

Indigenous Services Canada / Health Canada

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-738-5004

Email : gtardif@pipsc.ca


Member

WTEG

Daryl Woodbeck

Group : WTEG

Department : CNL-WTEG

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 62021

Email : daryl.woodbeck@cnl.ca



Member

GAC

Pierre Parent

Group : CS

Department : GAC

Phone : 1-343-203-1121

Email : pierre.parent@international.gc.ca


Member

SP

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca



Member

HoC

Isabelle Dumas

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-992-6443

Email : isabelle.dumas@parl.gc.ca


Member

NB-EN

Sheila A. MacLean

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-3856

Email : sheila.a.maclean@gnb.ca



Member

RE

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-3253

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Member

CS

Sean O'Reilly

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 5014

Email : soreilly@pipsc.ca



Member

NRC-RO-RCO

Cathy Cheung

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-998-1541

Email : cathycheung@pipsc.ca


Member

UOITP

Michael P. Murphy

Group : UOTTAWA

Department : UOTTAWA

Phone : 1-613-562-5800 6745

Email : uoitppresident@pipsc.ca



Member

ACOA

Susan L. Evans

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : susan.evans@canada.ca


Member

Health Canada

Sally Hanna

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : sally.hanna@canada.ca



Member

Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Kimberley R. Tombs

Group : CS

Department : TREASURY

Phone : 1-343-548-5200

Email : ktombs@pipsc.ca


Member

WEDO

Jean Laberge

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone : 1-604-314-5485

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca



Member

RCMP

Benny (Kim-Bin) Wong

Group : CH

Department : RCMP

Phone : 1-613-993-0557

Email : benny.wong@pipsc.ca


Member

WPEG

Veerinderpal Sidhu

Group : WPEG

Department : CNL-WL

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 62604

Email : veerinder.sidhu@cnl.ca



Member

YHC

Michael Paré

Group : YHC

Department : YHC

Phone :

Email : yukonmike@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-AG

Duncan Fraser

Group : NB-AG

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-856-2277 2678

Email : duncan.fraser@gnb.ca



Member

CFIA-IN

Houman Vafaie

Group : CFIA-IN

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7020

Email : Houman.Vafaie@inspection.gc.ca


Member

CMH

Laura Sanchini

Group : CMH

Department : CMH

Phone : 1-819-776-7181

Email : laura.sanchini@historymuseum.ca



Member

MP

Ryan Studinski

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-613-737-7700 70009

Email : rstudinski@ottawahospital.on.ca


Member

AAFC

David B. McKenzie

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-709-793-3163

Email : mckenziedb@pipsc.ca



Member

AV

Peter Gabriel

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-294-7370

Email : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca


Member

RE

Mehran Alaee

Group : SE

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4752

Email : mehranalaee58@gmail.com



Member

NBCC

Clémence Talbot

Group : NBCC

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-453-6538

Email : clemence.talbot@gnb.ca


Member

NRC-LS

Dominique Charbonneau

Group : NRC-LS

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-450-641-5131

Email : docharbonneau@videotron.ca



Member

MAGE

Harald Larsen

Group : MAGE

Department : INFRASTRUC

Phone :

Email : hlarsen@pipsc.ca


Member

SUN-RT

Thomas Pocrnick

Group : SUN-RT

Department : SUN-RT

Phone : 1-416-480-5000

Email : tom.pocrnick@sunnybrook.ca



Member

JCC (acting)

Vasanthi Naina

Group : JCC

Department : JCC

Phone : 1-905-387-9495 63726

Email : vas.naina@gmail.com


Member

Canadian Tourism Commission

Olga Goldin

Group : TOURISM

Department : TOURISM

Phone : 1-604-638-8386

Email : goldin.olga@destinationcanada.com



Member

DL-NU

Jocelyn Kerr

Group : DL-NU

Department : DLC

Phone : 1-204-831-2911

Email : joce_kerr@yahoo.ca


Member

NBCP

Christopher T. Titus

Group : NBCP

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-658-2580

Email : christopher.titus@gnb.ca



Member

CCC

Brigitte Sabourin

Group : CCC

Department : CCC

Phone : 1-613-996-4119

Email : brigittesabourin@rogers.com


Member

CMN

R. Troy McMullin

Group : CMN

Department : CMN

Phone : 1-613-566-4298

Email : tmcmullin@nature.ca



Director

Chris Roach

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : AFSatlantic@gmail.com