President

Katherine (Katy) Windl

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-306-550-1252

Email : kwindl@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Paul Adekogbe

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-306-780-3111

Email : arctrends@yahoo.com



Secretary

Travis Hauser

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-306-501-8438

Email : travis.hauser@hc-sc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Harmony Szukaylo

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-306-517-0605

Email : hszukaylo@pipsc.ca



Member

John Miller

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : john.miller@pipsc.ca


Member

Orina (Nina) Onyskevitch

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-306-564-9096

Email : orina.onyskevitch@canada.ca



Member

Ryan Thiemann

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-306-564-9138

Email : ryanthiemann@pipsc.ca


Member

Cameron Teichroeb

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-306-564-4494

Email : cam.teichroeb@canada.ca



Member

Mark Tomczak

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : Mark.Tomczak@icloud.com