President

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-298-2422

Email : morgan.cranny@canada.ca


Vice-President

Bill G. Riel

Group : FO

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-298-2366

Email : bill.riel@canada.ca



Secretary

Katrina D. Johnston

Group : PC

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-250-363-8623

Email : kjohnston@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Eric Neilson

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-298-2312

Email : eric.neilson@canada.ca



Member

Kazuharu Shimamura

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-363-6451

Email : kaz.shimamura@canada.ca


Member

David Neal

Group : PC

Department : DND

Phone : 1-250-363-2313

Email : David.Neal@forces.gc.ca



Member

Robert J. Price

Group : PC

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-250-363-8410

Email : robert.price@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Member

Alison Bird

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-363-6432

Email : alison.bird@canada.ca