President

Frederick Jamieson

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-613-773-6428

Email : jamieson@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Hussien Bashah

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-613-773-5612

Email : bashahh@pipsc.ca



Secretary

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN

Hussein Hussein

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-613-773-6124

Email : hhussein@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Prairies/NWT Representative / Représentant des Prairies et des TNO

Terry Petrow

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-403-660-4718

Email : petrowt@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

BC Representative / Représentant de la C.-B.

André M. Youssef

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-604-292-5788

Email : youssefa@pipsc.ca


Member

Quebec Representative / Représentant du Quebec

Hugo Fréchette

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-450-768-1360

Email : hugo.frechette@inspection.gc.ca



Member

Michael James Ronald Langlet

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone :

Email : mlanglet@pipsc.ca


Member

Cori Dorrian

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-204-259-1347

Email : cdorrian@pipsc.ca



Member

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique

R. Gilles Gautreau

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-506-333-1603

Email : gilles.gautreau@inspection.gc.ca


Member

Ontario Representative / Représentant de l'Ontario

Zeljko Ruzicic

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-905-513-5955

Email : jasna_4_7@hotmail.com



Member

Timothy Anderson

Group : CFIA - Scientific and Analytical Group

Department : Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Phone : 1-289-247-4023

Email : anderson@pipsc.ca