Congratulations to the following candidates who have been elected to the PIPSC Board of Directors:


  • Jennifer Carr

Vice-President (full-time)

  • Norma Domey
  • Sean O’Reilly

Vice-President (part-time)

  • Stéphanie Fréchette
  • Eva Henshaw

BC/Yukon Regional Director

  • Kal Sahota

Prairie/Northwest Territories Regional Director

  • Samah Henein

Ontario Regional Director

  • John Purdie

National Capital Regional Director

  • Waheed Khan
  • Stacy McLaren
  • Mark Muench
  • Dave Sutherland

Quebec Regional Director

  • Pierre Potvin

Atlantic Regional Director

  • Emmanuel Costain

Advisory Council Director

  • Chris Roach

They will take office on January 1, 2022, for a 3-year term.