Chair

PIPSC Vice-President / Vice-présidente, IPFPC

Norma Domey

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-228-6310

Email : norma@pipsc.ca


Member

BC/Yukon Region/Région de la C.-B./Yukon

Katherine Beach

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-627-3416

Email : katie.beach@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Violina Lozeva-Thomas

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-253-3616

Email : violina.thomas@canada.ca


Member

Krista Gill

Group : CH

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-905-562-2014

Email : krista.gill@canada.ca



Member

Guillermo A Castilla

Group : SE

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-825-510-1186

Email : Guillermo.Castilla@canada.ca


Member

Atlantic Region/Région de l'Atlantique

Michael Pauley

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-457-4281

Email : Mike.Pauley@gnb.ca



Member

Quebec Regiion/Région du Québec

Pierre C.M. Morin

Group : AFS-CO

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-338-4593

Email : morinpierre@pipsc.ca


Friend of the Committee

Deborah Danoff

Group : MD

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-946-7260

Email : ddanoff@pipsc.ca



Friend of the Committee

Yuri Kim

Group : ELS

Department : CSA

Phone : 1-613-993-6103

Email : yuri.kim@canada.ca


Friend of the Committee

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-946-6824

Email : simon.zhou@canada.ca



Friend of the Committee

Paolete Soto

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-519-691-1306 110

Email : paolete.soto@canada.ca


Friend of the Committee

Sonia Roussel

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone :

Email : soniaroussel5@gmail.com



Friend of the Committee

Kevin Jacobs

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-6755

Email : jacobskb@gmail.com


Staff Resource

Michael Urminsky

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4705

Email : murminsky@pipsc.ca



Staff Resource

Administrative Assistant / Adjointe administrative

Marielle Nadon

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 4945

Email : mnadon@pipsc.ca