Chair

Waheed Khan

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca


Member

National Capital Region / Région de la capitale nationale

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-413-1466

Email : nzhou@pipsc.ca



Member

Ontario Region / Région de l'Ontario

Joseph Paquette

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Canada Border Services Agency

Phone : 1-437-324-8158

Email : jpaquette@pipsc.ca


Member

Prairie-NWT Region / Région des Prairies et T.N.-O.

Sung Joon Kim

Group : Manitoba Association of Government Engineers Group

Department : Manitoba Civil Service - Sustainable Development

Phone :

Email : skim@pipsc.ca



Member

BC-Yukon Region / Région de la C.-B.-Yukon

Georgine Pastershank

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-250-661-8551

Email : gpastershank@rogers.com


Member

Quebec Regiion / Région du Québec

David Li Tang

Group : NRC - Library Science Group

Department : National Research Council Canada

Phone : 1-450-641-5191

Email : dtmilieu@msn.com



Member

Atlantic Region / Région de l'Atlantique

Michael Pauley

Group : New Brunswick - Engineering, Land Surveying and Architecture Group

Department : NB - Dept of Transportation & Infrastructure

Phone : 1-506-457-4281

Email : hkystick@gmail.com


Friend of the Committee

National Capital Region / Région de la capitale nationale

Joanne Papineau

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-819-771-3911

Email : jpapineau@pipsc.ca



Friend of the Committee

Ontario Region / Région de l'Ontario

Babak Shalchi Amirkhiz

Group : Research Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone :

Email : babak.shalchi@gmail.com


Friend of the Committee

Quebec Regiion / Région du Québec

Jacqueline Montalibet

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone :

Email : jacquelinemontalibet@yahoo.ca



Friend of the Committee

Prairie-NWT Region / Région des Prairies et T.N.-O.

Nadia Leon-Alexis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-403-921-4219

Email : naalexis@outlook.com


Friend of the Committee

Atlantic Region / Région de l'Atlantique

Kimberley Keats

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-772-2583

Email : kkeats@pipsc.ca



Staff Resource

Administrative Assistant / Adjointe administrative

Marielle Nadon

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 4945

Email : mnadon@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Julie Poon

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 4936

Email : jpoon@pipsc.ca