Honouring the Stewards of the Year

The “Steward of the Year” award acknowledges those who have gone “above and beyond” their duties to assist members and who have made extraordinary contributions to the Institute.

On video, Regional Directors introduced their Stewards of the Year.  The distinguished stewards addressed the AGM delegates, and President Debi Daviau presented trophies to them.

2017 Stewards of the Year

Atlantic Region:
Fay Cormier (SH)

Québec Region:
Vicky Painchaud (CS)

National Capital Region:
Pierre Touchette (CS)


Ontario Region:
Kendra Moore (AFS)

Prairie/NWT Region:
Holly Ruryk (SH)

B.C./Yukon Region:
Efrain Andia Rodriguez (CS)